Young Geoscientists Council

Who are we?

Young Geoscientists’ Council: who are we?

The Young Geoscientists council currently consists of eleven members. We are all PhD candidates or junior lecturers working at the four different departments of Geosciences.

Curious about what we do and how we might help you? Check out what we do and what we organize.

Earth Science: Liz van Grinsven, Rosa de Boer, Bart van Oosterhout, and Bayan Khojah

Human Geography and Spatial Planning: Charlotte Stijnen, Benjamin Cornejo-Costas

Sustainable Development / Copernicus Institute: carien moossdorff, Britney Bulah, and Shridhar Kulkarni

Physical Geography: Logambal Madhuanand, Eise Nota, Jen Steyaert.